Calendar

November 4, 2021 - Denver, Colorado
A Visit with Marie Curie

Structural Engineers Association of Colorado, Annual Dinner

November 15, 2021 - Online
Introductory Webinar

Chautauqua Training Institute

December 8, 2021 - Online
Humanity Needs Dreamers: A Visit with Marie Curie

Princeton Center for Complex

December 14, 2021 - Online
Clara Barton - Patriot Angel

The American Red Cross of Arizona and New Mexico

January 6 & 13, 2022 - Greeley, Colorado
Young Chautauqua Training
 

Weld County District 6

January 18, 2022 - Online
Workshop #1
Chautauqua Training Institute

February 3, 2022 - Phoenix, Arizona
A Visit with Marie Curie

Sagewood

February 3, 2022 - Scottsdale, Arizona
A Visit with Marie Curie

Vi at Grayhawk

February 4, 2022 - Goodyear, Arizona
A Visit with Marie Curie
Lifelong Learning at Pebble Creek

February 15, 2022 - Online
Workshop #2
Chautauqua Training Institute

March 15, 2022 - Online
Workshop #3
Chautauqua Training Institute

March 24, 2022 - Online
Virtual Book Discussion - Madame Curie by Eve Curie

Ashland Chautauqua

April 12, 2022 - Online
Workshop #4
Chautauqua Training Institute

April 15, 2022 - Broomfield, CO
Workshop on Warmups and Voices
Spellbinders of Broomfield

May 17, 2022 - Online
Workshop #5
Chautauqua Training Institute

July 11-17, 2022 - Ashland, OH
A Visit with Marie Curie

Ashland Chautauqua

July 19, 2022 - Pleasanton, CA
Erma Bombeck - By Your Side

Ed Kinney Speaker Series "An Evening With ..." hosted by Museum on Main

November 29-December 3 and December 6-10, 2022 - Online
A Chautauqua of Adult Student Presentations
Chautauqua Training Institute


Detail on Upcoming Events


The Princeton Center for Complex Materials presents:

Humanity Needs Dreamers graphic

Humanity Needs Dreamers: A Visit with Marie Curie

Wednesday December 8, 2021
2:00 PM Eastern (1:00 PM Central, 12:00 noon Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific)
and
7:00 PM Eastern (6:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Pacific)

Explore the power of being interdisciplinary with two digital theater presentations of Humanity Needs Dreamers: A Visit with Marie Curie including a live Q & A with Marie Curie as portrayed by scholar, performer & engineer Susan Marie Frontczak on Tickets here. $10. Only 1 virtual ticket needed per streaming location!

For more information on this and other upcoming virtual Marie Curie programs, please visit HUMANITY NEEDS DREAMERS: A VISIT WITH MARIE CURIE


March 24, 2022 - Online
Virtual Book Discussion - Madame Curie by Eve Curie

Ashland Chautauqua

In preparation for Ashland Chautauqua in July 2022, Chautauqua scholar Susan Marie Frontczak will be leading an online book discussion on Madame Curie: a Biography by Eve Curie. The book discussion explores the background of historical character Marie Curie, the tenacious trailblazing scientist who won a Nobel Prize twice, first for physics and then for chemistry.

Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/v...

Living History

Workshops

Storytelling